Please click the event title for more information,
or call the Box Office at 412-326-9687

for tickets and patron information
Date   Event
Wednesday 14 December at 7:00 pm  

Workshop for A Gathering of Sons
BOOM Concepts
5139 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Sunday 18 December at 6:00 pm  

Holiday Party
Wilpen Hall
Sewickley Heights

Thursday 12 January at 7:00 pm   Workshop for A Gathering of Sons
KST Alloy Studios
5530 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh  PA  15206

Sunday 12 February at 2:00 pm   Workshop for A Gathering of Sons
Father Ryan Arts Center
420 Chartiers Ave
McKees Rocks  PA  15136